Monday, October 25, 2010

Corduroy Mtn. #3 Lineup Announced!

We are proud to announce the lineup for The Corduroy Mtn. #3!
It was a tough job trying to axe it down to a stump but we endured.
Thanks to all who sent their work and to all who continue to support.

W/o further ado:

Adam Atkinson
Caren Beilin
Lisa Ciccarello
Tyler Dorholt
Megan M. Garr
Nicholas Gulig
Judson Hamilton
Kyle Holter
MC Hyland
Friedrich Kerksieck
Robert Kloss
Mark Lamoureux
Rob MacDonald
Tony Mancus
Gregory Sherl
Paige Taggart


The Third Print will be a a boxed series of pamphlets. More info in the coming weeks. We're shooting for a release on New Year's day. Join us on facebook to remain abreast of news, receive recipes, fantasy league tips, videos of robots giving birth, and behind the scenes bloopers.

No comments: